#shopFranklin Photo Spotlight: Clarion Farm

I look forward to every shop visit for my photo spotlights but when they involve my 2nd favorite animal (1st being dogs) I am especially excited to visit. When Clarion Farm held their annual open house I stopped by for some photos and had a wonderful time meeting some of their horses.

Clarion Farm is located on 444 Licoln Street in Franklin and offers riding lessons for all ages and skill levels, horse boarding and training, horse sales and leases, and an IEA Team.  Carly Fisher is the Owner & Head Trainer at Clarion Farm and has been riding since childhood, riding professionally for the last 18 years.

Be sure to visit  http://www.clarionfarm.com/index.html to schedule a visit, meet the instructors, view lesson/boarding prices, and more.  Clarion Farm is just another example of the large variety of businesses that we’re lucky to have right here in town! 🙂

 

Leave a comment